elizabooks are a series of well-written, easy to read historical, contemporary, and political thrillers.  

There’s no flowery prose or stopping your reading experience every five minutes to pick up  a dictionary in order to find the meaning of a word you’ve never seen before.   My novels are Just well-written fiction using everyday words.  

And for my long time readers, I have embarked on book three of the Presidential Agent Novel Series.  The first two books were, OneThreeThirteen – set on the swearing in day of the new 2013 President, followed by The Hunt For Red November – which picks up three and a half years later, after the devastating results of OneThreeThirteen. 

This third part of the series takes place two years after the 2016 Presidential elections telling the story of what happens when a candidate, who’s never held public office is elected to the most influential and powerful public office of them all, President of the United States of America.  

A new chapter will be posted every Saturday afternoon at:







I'd love to hear from you!

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s